Lembang, July 2013

Finally had the first family trip since..well, looong time ago, I suppose. Also intended as family gathering before Ramadhan.
The venue: Mountain Spring Resort Lembang, Bandung- around 1km from Pasar Lembang. Rented two villas (2 bedrooms each) side by side.
Had barbeque at night (arrived Friday evening), some exercise and gift exchanged in the morning. Lazy lazy committee for not planning more programs xixixi

image

Joining the team was mostly mom’s and madang’s family (madang = mama gadang = mom’s big sister). I lived with Madang when I was a kid so this is basically my extended core family🙂
I remember the time when I shared room with my cousin, and when we started being a grown up and had a girl chitchat.
Oh…how time flies..

Leave a Reply

