jacket-woman

Why jacket is so important to me and you will see me using jacket almost all the time

  1. Back in my high school time (when this habit begins), I had plenty of jacket (OSIS, class, DKM, etc). It’s such a waste just to put them inside my closet.
  2. I caught ‘masuk angin’ (cold) very easily, especially in air conditioned place
  3. To prevent weather change (wind, sudden rain) while not holding my umbrella. With these jacket and jilbab, I’m a semi-waterproff human
  4. Jacket means additional pocket to hold my wallet, money, badge, etc. Since I rarely have shirt with pocket and holding items in my skirt’s pocket is not usually my preference.

Leave a Reply

